Michel Afram

Director General and the Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Lebanese Agricultural Research Institute (LARI).

Neal Gutterson

Vice Chairperson
Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer of the combined entity’s agriculture division of Corteva Agriscience.

Aly Abousabaa

Ex Officio (ICARDA Director General)
CGIAR Regional Director Central and West Asia, and North Africa (CWANA)

Faouzi Bekkaoui

Director of INRA Morocco

Patrick Caron

Vice President for International Affairs at the University of Montpellier
International Director of the Montpellier University of Excellence
Director of MAK’IT, the Montpellier Institute for Advanced Knowledge
President of Agropolis International

Shenggen Fan

Chair Professor at the College of Economics and Management at China Agricultural University in Beijing.

Marco Ferroni

Chair of the Board of the CGIAR System Organization
Adjunct Professor in Agriculture and Environmental Sciences at McGill University
Global Institute for Food Security at the University of Saskatchewan Board

Fadlallah Gharzeldeen

Deputy Head of Planning Affairs – Planning and International Cooperation Commission of the Syrian Arab Republic

Mouwafak Jbour

Deputy Director General of the General Commission for Scientific Agricultural Research, Ministry of Agriculture and Agrarian Reform

Alyssa Jade McDonald-Baertl

Policy and Programs Advisor in the European Commission

Trilochan Mohapatra

Secretary, Department of Agricultural Research and Education & Director General, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, Ministry of Agriculture, Government of India.

Alice Ruhweza

Africa Region Director for the Worldwide Fund for Nature (WWF)

Lindiwe Sibanda

Professor, Director and Chair of the African Research Universities Alliance (ARUA) Centre of Excellence in Food Systems at the University of Pretoria.
Co-Chair of the Global Alliance for Climate-Smart Agriculture (GACSA)
Advisory Board Member of Infinite Foods Board Member of WorldVeg
Associate Fellow at Chatham House

Hilary F. Wild

Audit, Finance & Risk Committee on the CGIAR System Board
Trustee and Audit Committee Chair of WaterAid UK
Chair of the Church Commissioners Audit and Risk Committee
Member of the Oversight Advisory Committee of the Food and Agriculture Organization.